Peterloo collection : List of Cheshire and Lancashire Magistrates

Hunt, Henry, 1773-1835

Peterloo collection

<p style='text-align: justify;'> Copy [in the hand of W. R. Hay] of a list of thirty one Magistrates from Lancashire and Cheshire who attended a Special Meeting of Magistrates on 23 July 1819 at the New Bayley [Bailey] Court House, Salford. Wilbraham Egerton in the chair. </p>

Want to know more?

Under the 'More' menu you can find , any transcription and translation we have of the text and find out about downloading or sharing this image.

No Contents List Available
No Metadata Available


If you want to share this page with others you can send them a link to this individual page:
Alternatively please share this page on social media